Ansprechpartner beim FC Preußen Espelkamp

Seniorenbereich

Tim Daseking

Tim Daseking

Koordinator U19 bis 1.Senioren
Cheftrainer 1.Senioren

Tel.-Nr:   
0160 8050982
E-Mail:    tim.daseking@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Mario Warkentin

Mario Warkentin

Altligaobmann
Co-Trainer 1.Senioren

Tel.-Nr:   
0160 97827311
E-Mail:    mario.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Juniorenbereich

Johann Warkentin

Johann Warkentin

Jugendobmann

Tel.-Nr:    0151 61930370
E-Mail:     johann.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Achim Rehling

Achim Rehling

Turnierkoordinator

Tel.-Nr:    0170 5834922
E-Mail:      achim.rehling@preussen-espelkamp.de

Maic Menz

Maic Menz

Jugendkoordinator U7 – U17

Tel.-Nr:   
0152 02438651
E-Mail:    
maic.menz@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Rudi Mantler

Rudi Mantler

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.-Nr:   0171 2610814
E-Mail:    rudi.mantler@preussen-espelkamp.de

Pin It on Pinterest