Ansprechpartner beim FC Preußen Espelkamp

Seniorenbereich

Tim Daseking

Tim Daseking

Koordinator U19 bis 1.Senioren
Cheftrainer 1.Senioren

E-Mail:    tim.daseking@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Mario Warkentin

Mario Warkentin

Trainer U23
Co-Trainer 1.Senioren

E-Mail:    mario.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Jens Dawurske

Jens Dawurske

Fussballobmann

E-Mail:   jens.dawurske@preussen-espelkamp.de

Juniorenbereich

Maic Menz

Maic Menz

Jugendkoordinator U7 – U17

E-Mail:    
maic.menz@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Achim Rehling

Achim Rehling

Turnierkoordinator

E-Mail:      achim.rehling@preussen-espelkamp.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Rudi Mantler

Rudi Mantler

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail:    rudi.mantler@preussen-espelkamp.de

Pin It on Pinterest