Vorstand

Hendrik Wiegmann

Hendrik Wiegmann

Präsident

Tel.-Nr:  0175 8739623
E-Mail:    hendrik.wiegmann@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Mario Warkentin

Mario Warkentin

Vizepräsident

Tel.-Nr:   0160 97827311
E-Mail:    mario.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Marlo Pfau

Marlo Pfau

Schatzmeister

Tel.-Nr:   0170 5455955
E-Mail:    m.pfau@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Johann Warkentin

Johann Warkentin

Jugendobmann

Tel.-Nr:   0151 61930370
E-Mail:    johann.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Jens Dawurske

Jens Dawurske

Fussballobmann

Tel.-Nr:   0162 9462200
E-Mail:   jens.dawurske@preussen-espelkamp.de

Jürgen Obering

Jürgen Obering

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter

Tel.-Nr:   0178 2951992
E-Mail:    juergen.obering@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Achim Rehling

Achim Rehling

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0170 5834922
E-Mail:    achim.rehling@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Maxim Dyck

Maxim Dyck

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0170 3212374
E-Mail:    maxim.dyck@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Önder Akbas

Önder Akbas

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0178 6395680
E-Mail:    oender.akbas@preussen-espelkamp.de

Rudi Mantler

Rudi Mantler

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0171 2610814
E-Mail:    rudi.mantler@preussen-espelkamp.de

Pin It on Pinterest