Vorstand

Hendrik Wiegmann

Hendrik Wiegmann

Präsident

E-Mail:    hendrik.wiegmann@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Mario Warkentin

Mario Warkentin

Vizepräsident

E-Mail:    mario.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Johann Warkentin

Johann Warkentin

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:    johann.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Jens Dawurske

Jens Dawurske

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:   jens.dawurske@preussen-espelkamp.de

Jürgen Obering

Jürgen Obering

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:    juergen.obering@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Achim Rehling

Achim Rehling

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:    achim.rehling@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Maxim Dyck

Maxim Dyck

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:    maxim.dyck@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Önder Akbas

Önder Akbas

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:    oender.akbas@preussen-espelkamp.de

Rudi Mantler

Rudi Mantler

Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:    rudi.mantler@preussen-espelkamp.de

Pin It on Pinterest