Vorstand

Dr. Oliver Vogt

Dr. Oliver Vogt

Präsident

Tel.-Nr:   0175 5982576
E-Mail:    oliver.vogt@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Hendrik Wiegmann

Hendrik Wiegmann

Vizepräsident

Tel.-Nr:   0175 8739623
E-Mail:    hendrik.wiegmann@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Marlo Pfau

Marlo Pfau

Geschäftsführer

Tel.-Nr:   0170 5455955
E-Mail:    m.pfau@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Johann Warkentin

Johann Warkentin

Jugendobmann

Tel.-Nr:   0151 61930370
E-Mail:    johann.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Mario Warkentin

Mario Warkentin

Altligaobmann

Tel.-Nr:   0160 97827311
E-Mail:    mario.warkentin@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Achim Rehling

Achim Rehling

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0170 5834922
E-Mail:    achim.rehling@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Jürgen Obering

Jürgen Obering

Schiedsrichterbeauftragter

Tel.-Nr:   0178 2951992
E-Mail:    juergen.obering@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Maxim Dück

Maxim Dück

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0170 3212374
E-Mail:    maxim.dyck@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Maic Menz

Maic Menz

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0152 02438651
E-Mail:    maic.menz@preussen-espelkamp.de 

Önder Akbas

Önder Akbas

Beisitzer

Tel.-Nr:   0178 6395680
E-Mail:    oender.akbas@preussen-espelkamp.de

Pin It on Pinterest